See how BCI can help improve your business through products and solutions that identify, track and manage assets, transactions, and people. Consult our experts at the following upcoming events.

PROMAT 2023

MODEX 2024

March 11 – 14, 2024 // Atlanta, GA //  Booth #C3487
Georgia World Congress Center

MODEX 2024 brings together the entire supply chain ecosystem together to showcase end-to-end solutions for your operations. Meet BCI’s wireless data collection, RFID and bar code solutions experts at booth C3487.

Events Dates Location
Webinar: Revolutionizing Your Supply Chain Operations with Rapyuta Robotics’ Connected Machines Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 2:30PM CST / 3:30PM EST Online
Webinar: Transforming Your Supply Chain Operations with ALMASONS GiNi® Voice-Picking Solutions Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 10:00AM CST / 11:00AM EST Online
2024 IWLA Convention & Expo April 21-23, 2024 Omni Orlando Resort At Championsgate – Orlando, FL
MODEX 2024 March 11-14, 2024 Georgia World Congress Center – Atlanta, GA

Booth C3487